Opening Hours: Wednesday - Sunday, 12 - 5pm | Closed Monday & Tuesday

Board of Trustees

Executive Board

Lupe de la Cruz III, Chair
Senior Director, Government Affairs, PepsiCo

Andy Carrasco, Vice Chair and Governance Committee Chair
Vice President, Strategy and Engagement, and Chief Environmental Officer, SoCalGas

Raul Bustillos – Secretary
SVP, Community Relations, Bank of America

Celina Santiago – Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
Senior Vice President of Capital & Special Campaigns, YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles

Lupe Arriola –Eastside Arts Initiative Chair
Retired Franchisee Owner

Juan Rodriguez –Development Committee, Chair
President, KGB Studios & Gallery

Raúl Salinas –Construction Committee, Chair
Managing Shareholder, AlvaradoSmith

Lizette Carbajal – Program Committee Chair
Vice President of Community Relations, Telemundo 52

Javier Angulo – Outgoing Chair
Senior Director Community, Relations, Walmart

James Casso, Audit Committee Chair
Attorney, Casso & Sparks, LLP


Donna Estacio
Vice President, Government Affairs, Brookfield Properties

Clemente Gonzalez
SoCal Area Executive Director, ALSAC/St. Jude Research Hospital

Sara Hernandez
Associate, DLA Piper

Devorah Lieberman, Ph.D.
President, University of La Verne

Alma Martinez, MFA, PhD
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts, University of La Verne

Adriana Mendoza
Associate State Director, AARP California

Norma Provencio Pichardo
Nonprofit Advisor & Strategist at PROVENCIO CONSULTING INC.

Carlos Rosales
Vice President, Affluent Segment Leader, Wells Fargo

Gary Segura
Dean, Luskin School of Public Affairs, UCLA

Fernando Torres-Gil, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Professor, Social Welfare and Public Policy, UCLA

Robert Villaseñor
Vice President Senior Relationship Manager at City National Bank

Esteban Torres
Founding Chair, Emeritus

Copyright © 2022 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes - All Rights Reserved