Click here for Upcoming Sessions.

En Casa con LA Plaza Zoom Sessions

Bilingual Music Jam for Early Learners w/Sara Quintanar, Music Performer, Educator & Author | May 30

Dan Guerrero Happy Hour with guest Richard Montoya | Friday, May 29, 2020

Surviving COVD19 with TV with Claudia Puig, President, Los Angeles Film Critics Association  | Wednesday, May 27

Let Your Light Shine with Ernie G, Empowerment Comedian | Friday, May 22 

Canciones de las Américas with Mary Alfaro Velasco & Jesús Martinez | Wednesday, May 20

Cooking with Rice with Tirsa M. Farah, Tirsa’s Mexican Café, Monday, May 18

Gaytino: Made in America | A Conversation with Dan Guerrero | May 15, 2020

Higher Cinematic Truth-telling – Phillip Rodriguez, Documentary Filmmaker
May 13, 3020

Sabor al Norte Cooking Demonstration with Maite Gomez-Rejón of ArtBites
Monday, May 11, 2020

¡Lotería! ¡Lotería! ¡Lotería!  With Dr. Gloria Arjona, Lecturer and Entertainer
Friday, May 8 | 7pm

En Casa con LA Plaza: ¡Puro Political Pari! Convo & Kickback,
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

En Casa en LA Plaza: A Conversation with Lalo Alcaraz, Pulitzer Prize Finalist
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 | 7pm

El Cinco de Mayo: An American Tradition with Dr. David Hayes-Bautista
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 |  3:00 pm

Plant-based Mexican Cooking Demonstration with Jocelyn Ramirez, Todo Verde
Monday, May 4, 3pm

Keeping the Música Alive … and Well with Louie Pérez of Los Lobos
Friday, May 1, 7pm

Día de los Niños Storytelling Celebración with Alicia Rodriguez and Angelina Ramirez, Bilingual Outreach Librarians, LA Public Library
Wednesday, April 29, 3pm

California in the Time of Coronavirus with Gustavo Arellano, LA Times Features Writer
Monday, April 27, 3pm

Copyright © 2020 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes - All Rights Reserved