Opening Hours: Wednesday - Sunday, 12 - 5pm | Closed Monday & Tuesday


Andy Carrasco – Chair
V.P., Communications, Local Government and Community Affairs at Southern California Gas Company

Celina Santiago –  Vice Chair
Senior Vice President of Capital and Special Campaigns, YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles

Devorah Lieberman, Treasurer
President Emerita, University of La Verne

Lizette Carbajal – Secretary and Advisory Committee Chair
VP of Community Relations, Telemundo 52 & NBC4


Committee Chairs

James Casso – Audit Committee Chair
Attorney, Casso & Sparks, LLP

Robert Villaseñor - Development Committee Chair
V.P. Business Banking Specialist, First Citizens Bank

Juan Rodriguez – Eastside Arts Initiative Chair
President, KGB Studios & Gallery

Celina Santiago –  Governance
Senior Vice President of Capital & Special Campaigns, YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles

Carlos Rosales – Infrastructure Committee Chair
Vice President of Behavior Influencer


Blanca Aguirre
SVP, Community Relations, Bank of America

Donna Estacio
Vice President, Government Affairs, Brookfield Properties

Clemente Gonzalez
Area Executive Director, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Devorah Lieberman, Ph.D.
President, University of La Verne

Adriana Mendoza
Associate State Director, AARP California

Fernando Torres-Gil, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Professor, Social Welfare and Public Policy, UCLA

Copyright © 2024 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes - All Rights Reserved