Opening Hours: Wednesday - Sunday, 12 - 5pm | Closed Monday & Tuesday

Plan Your Visit to LA Plaza

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO LA PLAZA!

Welcome back to LA Plaza! Learn about our hours, Service Animal policy, Group Tours, Parking, and general information by reading below.

Any questions or concerns? Reach out to our Admissions desk via phone (213) 542-6200 or email us at admissions@lapca.org during operating hours.

Free Admission to our LA Plaza and LA Plaza Cocina

LA Plaza Hours:
Wednesday through Sunday – 12pm to 5pm; last entry at 4:30pm
Closed Monday and Tuesday
LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, 501 North Main St., Los Angeles, CA 90012

LA Plaza Cocina Hours:
Saturday and Sunday – 1pm to 5pm; last entry at 4:30pm
LA Plaza Cocina, 555 North Spring St., Los Angeles, CA 90012

For more information on LA Plaza Cocina please click here.

LA Plaza and LA Plaza Cocina will be closed the following holidays in 2023:

Monday, March 27 – César Chávez Day

Sunday, April 9 – Easter

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 19 – Juneteenth

Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

Monday, October 9 – Indigenous People’s Day

Thursday, October 12 – Pobladores Awards Gala

Friday, November 10 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday & Friday, November 23 and 24 – Thanksgiving

Sunday & Monday, December 24 & 25 – Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

 


Make the Most of Your Visit to LA Plaza!

Copyright © 2024 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes - All Rights Reserved